School of Behavioral Sciences and Mental Health- Vice Chancellor for Research
Student Research Committee

Clear images and colors  | Post date: 2019/07/10 | 
Student Research Committee
The student research committee has been launched to improve, empower and support students’ researches. The committee is closely associated and supervised by the university Student Research committee.
Head of the Student Research Committee
  • Dr. Nadrah Memarian, Assistant professor of Community Medicine. Department of Mental Health
Members of Research Council
  • Dr. Reza Arzoomandan, Assistant Professor of Neuroscience. Addiction Department
  • Dr. Mojtaba Habibi, Assistant Professor of Health Psychology; Department of Health Psychology
  • Dr. Seyede Salehe Mortazavi, Assistant Professor of Gerontology. 
Student Research Committee Secretary
  • Neda vahed, Ph.D. Candidate of addiction studies
Central Council members
  • Roya Esmael Zadeh, M.S. Student
  • Hossein Mohammadi, Ph.D. Candidate
  • Mohammad Mohammadi Nasab, M.S. in Health Psychology
  • Mohsen Alizadeh, M.S. Student
Topic URL in School of Behavioral Sciences and Mental Health website:
Back to content primary page